Random Scribbles Re-Remix











{September 23, 2008}   How do you know…

I rant a lot nowadays. After a conversation with a close friend of mine, I wonder “What is love?” Actually, more than that, I pondered, “How do you know he or she is the one?” Here’s my theory:

I personally think it’s when your heart skip a beat when you see him/her or thought you saw him/her. When you can’t stop from smiling when you two are conversing. When you get a bit jealous when you see that person acting friendly or seeming to get along with another person (more than with you). When you care enough to question what his/her aspirations (hopes and dreams) are. When you see or want a future together. When you are sad that the other is not around. When you want the other to be happy and content, no matter where he/she is in the world.

I’m too much of a romantic, right? How about you? How do you know he/she is the one?



Leave a comment

et cetera